Untitled Document

Eligibility for Membership -
1. Approved by AICTE (All India Counsil for Technical Education), New Delhi
2. Affiliated BPUT (Biju Pattnaik University of Technology), Rourkela

One time Entry Fee - Rs.25,000/- (For New College)

Yearly Membership Subscription ( Course Wise )
B.Tech / Engg. - Rs.25,000/-
MCA                  - Rs.5,000/-

Download Membership Form

Photo Gallery | Site Map | Activity Report | Contact Us
This site is best viewed in IE & developed & maintened by OPECA,
© All the rights reserved to Orissa Private Engineering College Association, Cuttack